Aller au contenu

The Transatlantic Virtual Book Fair (jointly organised by ABA & ABAA)

Transatlantic logo new

22 – 27 July 2021

The UK and US antiquarian booksellers associations invite booksellers from Europe and the US to this first transatlantic, jointly organised rare book fair.

Following the successes of the ABAA Virtual California Book Fair and the ABA Firsts Online fairs, the two associations have joined forces to create a virtual fair to unite North America and Europe, The Transatlantic Book Fair.

Opens 2pm mid-Atlantic time (9am PDT, noon EDT, 5pm London, 6pm CET); closes 8pm mid-Atlantic time (3pm PDT, 6pm EDT, 11pm London, midnight CET).

Information

Organisateur
Organised jointly by the ABA & ABAA
Site web
https://transatlanticbookfair.com/
Contact
Ms Riley Grant (UK) / Ms Susan Benne (US)
E-mail
[email protected]