Aller au contenu

Farrell collection MMXXII

Type & Forme

J.G. Farrell, the Anglo-Irish prize-winning novelist of the 1960s and 1970s, is best known for his Empire Trilogy. His entire oeuvre, from A Man from Elsewhere (1963), which only had a very small print run, to the posthumously published The Hill Station (1981), is here gathered in a catalogue that showcases the evolution of Farrell’s writing through a complete set of his first editions.
  • Literature
  • Modern first editions