Aller au contenu principal
Article |

Nouveau bureau du SLAM

Nous sommes heureux de vous faire part de la composition du nouveau Bureau du SLAM, élu en Assemblée Générale le 14 décembre 2009, pour une période de trois ans :
Publié le 16 Déc. 2009

We are happy to let you know that a new SLAM Committee was elected during the General Assembly held on 14th December 2009, for a period of three years:

President: Alain Nicolas

Vice-President: Anne Lamort

General Secretary: Henri Vignes

Treasurer: Claude Blaizot

Committee Members: Henri Bonnefoi, Laurent Coulet, Jean-Marc Dechaud, Elie Szapiro, Fabrice Teissèdre, Hervé Valentin, Anita van Elferen

General Manager: Anne-Marie Coulon

These past years, the SLAM has confirmed its leading role within the art market and has managed to attract a lot of attention to the International Book Fair held each year at the Grand Palais. This Fair has become the major event of its kind throughout the world. We want to continue with determination and enthusiasm this task which has been undertaken to serve our trade and our community. Wishing you all a very joyous holiday season and a happy new year,

Alain Nicolas

Paris, December 16th, 2009

  • partage