Skip to main content
Prize Jury 2010 | | Prize Jury 2010

Prize Jury 2010

Published on 09 May 2017

Prize Jury 2010

"The panel of judges (or jurors) consists of three professional scholars or librarians and three antiquarian booksellers. All are chosen for their expertise in the field of bibliographical scholarship as it is on their standing and judgment that the reputation of the Prize itself depends. The judges represent the widest possible range of nationalities so that the panel is qualified to adjudicate on books in various languages and on all aspects of the field."

Robert D. Fleck


Mitsuo Nitta (Yushodo Co., Japan)  


Arnoud Gerits (A. Gerits & Son, Amsterdam)


Felix de Marez Oyens (President of the Breslauer Foundation)
David Adams (Manchester University)
Jean-Marc Chatelain (Bibliothèque Nationale de France)
Poul Jan Poulsen (Aldus Antikvariat, Denmark)

  • share